This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Vasari Community Development District

5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Website: www.vasaricdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Richard Brant, Chairman

rbrant@vasaricdd.com

11091 Corsia Trieste Way #203
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 1
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

Richard Kraska, Assistant Secretary

rkraska@vasaricdd.com

 

12068 Via Cercina Drive
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 4
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

Dennis Lavalle, Assistant Secretary

dlavalle@vasaricdd.com

28237 Altessa Way
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 2
Elected: 11/2016 
Term Expires: 11/2020

Barry Sands, Vice Chairman

28700 Altessa Way #202
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 5
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Jeffrey Shein, Assistant Secretary

jshein@vasaricdd.com

 

28500 Altessa Way #201
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 3
Elected: 2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Justin Faircloth, District Manager

Justin.Faircloth@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 239-245-7118 Ext. 306
Website: www.inframarkims.com

Bob Koncar, District Manager

bob.koncar@inframark.com

Inframark Management Services
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Cell Ph. 904-626-0593
Office Ph. 904-940-6044 Ext. 40591
Office Fx. 239-245-7120

Inframark
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 239-245-7118 Ext. 306
Website

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader