Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Vasari Community Development District

Board of Supervisors

Richard Brant, Chairman

rbrant@vasaricdd.com

11091 Corsia Trieste Way #203
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 1
Elected: 11/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024

Richard Kraska, Assistant Secretary

rkraska@vasaricdd.com

 

12068 Via Cercina Drive
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 4
Elected: 11/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024

Dennis Lavalle, Assistant Secretary

dlavalle@vasaricdd.com

28237 Altessa Way
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 2
Appointed: 11/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024

Barry Sands, Vice Chairman

bsands@vasaricdd.com

28700 Altessa Way #202
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Seat 5
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Paul O’Connell, SUPERVISOR

poconnell@vasaricdd.com

28267 Altessa Way
Bonita Springs, Florida 34135

Seat 3
Appointed: 10/2021
Term Expires: 11/2022  

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Justin Faircloth, District Manager

Justin.Faircloth@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark Management Services
210 N. University Dr. Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 239-785-0675
Website: www.inframarkims.com

Assessment Information & Payoffs
Inframark Management Services
210 North University Drive
Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0034
Fx. 954-345-1292
Website: www.inframarkims.com

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.