Vasari Community Development District

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Bob Koncar, District Manager
bob.koncar@inframark.com
Inframark Management Services
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Cell (904) 626-0593
Office (904) 940-6044 ext. 40591
fax: (239) 245-7120


Justin Faircloth, District Manager
justin.faircloth@inframark.com
Inframark Management Services
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Cell phone (239) 785-0675
Office (239) 245-7118 ext. 306
Fax (239) 245-7120



Luvinia LaCap
luvinia.lacap@inframark.com
Assessment Information & Payoffs
Inframark Management Services
210 North University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
office phone: (954) 603-0034
fax (954) 345-1292

Other Important Contacts

Richard Brant, Chairman 
rbrant@vasaricdd.com
11091 Corsia Trieste Way #203
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Seat 1
Term Expires: 11/2020

Richard Kraska
rkraska@vasaricdd.com
12068 Via Cercina Drive
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Seat 4
Term Expires: 11/2020

Dennis Lavalle, Assistant Secretary
dlavalle@vasaricdd.com
28237 Altessa Way
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Seat 2
Term Expires: 11/2020

Barry Sands, Vice Chairman
bsands@vasaricdd.com
28700 Altessa Way #202
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Seat 5
Term Expires: 11/2018

Jeffrey Shein, Assistant Secretary
jshein@vasaricdd.com
28500 Altessa Way #201
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Seat 3
Term Expires: 11/2018

 Vasari CDD Board of Supervisors